Thanks and My Bad

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, all 23 of you – thanks.  But I made a big mistake when trying to embed html tags for links in my blog.  Up until today, there were no embedded tags, just the copy of the link.  As a web design teacher, I should have done better.  As of now all of June and May blog links have been corrected so that you only need to click on the link and ta-da it links!  My Bad!

Mr. C

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers