Top Tips From Tennessee

Thanks to the THSPA for linking to my site on their THSPA Tips.  It is a great resource.  Just in the first couple of posts I have already found several great resources that I didn’t know about.  THSPA really volunteers a lot of information.  (Sorry I had to go there with a pun on your state’s nickname.)  I plan on sending this site to our Texas organizations, you’re miles ahead of us.  This also gives me an idea for a project – listings for all 50 state’s HS journalism organizations.  Maybe this weekend!  (or the next one).

2 Comments

  1. Well, you’re a star now, huh? Thanks once again for sharing resources. I swear, every time I come over here I find some new tidbits to help me in my quest to be the Perfect Adviser…or something like that! BTW, please don’t forget Sx3 tomorrow! Consider your funnybone tickled in advance!

  2. Yeah, no one was more surprised than me. Thanks for the Sx3 reminder.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers