Video and The Golden Mean

I’m trying to find a good short video segment to show my video journalism students about the Golden Mean or Golden Rectangle.  We were watching a segment from Digital Juice and the producer said he did not know why the rule of thirds works.  I was trying to explain the Golden Mean to my students, but wasn’t getting it across well.  If anyone knows a good resource with lots of visual examples I’d appreciate it.   Until I get some input, I’m going to have to try to create something on my own.

Mr. C

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

