Summer Camp: Texas A&M Day 2

Didn’t get it done yesterday. Sorry! I did have a successful day. My “How To Be a Wired Adviser,” talk was fairly successful. The kids got some stuff done on their projects and they learned a few things in class. All those things were really good.

I took one of my broadcast kids out to the Bonfire Memorial and my marketing kids had me researching the origins of Reveille for them, so they are all Aggie’d up. Gig ‘Em.

They are making good progress on their projects, so I hope they finish today and we can chill for the rest of camp. Tomorrow we go home.

I have been forbidden from saying “Carbs” for the rest of camp by my staff. But at least two of them said they didn’t recognize me on the first day because I was too thin.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

