Blog Birthday Missed

My blog just turned two years old the other day.  Wow.  I never really thought it would get here.  And as a present on April 28, with a new top day of 288 visitors for one day!

My top posts have been about journalism movies and surprisingly my various syllabii posts – with photojournalism leading the pack.  I hope to round some of those syllabii out this summer and fill in the holes.  I started them last summer as a way to organize my own life.

I have more than 400 posts and a few more comments.  I am nearly at 60,000 visits.  I am honestly floored that people visit my site and find the stuff here useful.  It encourages me to keep it up.  So, thanks to you all and as long as you keep coming, I’ll try to keep finding cool stuff or creating it myself.

Teach_J aka Robert

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

