2009: The Year In Blog Posts

I just went back and looked at my last year’s blog output.  It was kind of interesting to see it all.  Not counting about 50 Cool Links posts, I read through all my other content and came up with a top 10 Best of Teach_J.

1 – I Don’t Read Newspapers

2 – What’s Wrong With High Schools?

3 – Money Does Make A Difference In Education

4 – Is Journalism Education The Problem?

5 – That Bloomin’ Taxonomy

6 – Why Apple Rocks

7 – 12 Simple Ways To Be The Best Yearbook Staff

8 – Yearbook Day Paradoxes

9 – Taking A Day Off, Is It Wrong?

10 – Cool Movie About Tricky Dick

I hope you enjoy the look back and let’s all have a happy 2010.

1 Comment

  1. Rest & Relaxation top my New Year’s Resolutions this year. Here’s to 2010!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

