Food Revolution: Guest Posting on Fed Up With Lunch

I’ve never guest posted on someone’s blog before.  I guess there has been a certain amount of cowardice involved.  So, when one of my new favorite blogs asked for guest posts, I sent out an email.  And then I wrote my post and waited.  Finally, today is the day – my post went up on Fed Up With Lunch.  On a related note, I saw this graphic and had to post it.  Fed Up often speaks about the use of sporks on her campus with a certain level of disdain.  Please visit the blog, not just to read my post, but because I think that this is an important issue – how and what we feed our students every day.

Uses of Sporks

Uses of Sporks

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

