YLYB #59: You Gotta Recognize

I think it is important to recognize our students when we can.  This year I’ve instituted a Photo of the Week.  I look through the student photos every week and post what I think is the best one.  The kid gets a mention and we get even more exposure on our school web site.  Plus it pushes us to take photos of something every week.  I think it is win-win all the way.  Maybe we’ll have photo of the semester and photo of the year too.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

